Testimonials for Croun Plaza

2014 Subaru Legacy

The response was excellent and the answers to questions were quick and thorough. I appreciated my interaction a great deal. Would recommend it to all my friends. 

Rating:

Charles Tampa, FL 01-26-2020
2012 Ford Focus

I had been to 5 dealerships this past Friday with my 18 year old daughter to get her a vehicle and we stopped at Croun Plaza on a Friday at 5:00pm and spoke with them and left with a nice 2012 Ford Focus that my daughter loves and can afford, paperwork took like 15min...Thank you Plaza for treating us like Family!

Rating:

Igor Burash Tampa 01-20-2020
2017 Audi S4

The best experience I’ve had with buying a car. David were awesome. I didn’t have a lot to put down and they still got me into the car I wanted. The interest rate was great and my credit is horrible. They did on the lot financing

Rating:

Karina Dolzhenko Tampa 01-15-2020
17 Chevy Tahoe

Great Experience, everything as advertised and no pressure. Paperwork took us less then 30 min wow... For my next vehicle definitely checking them out first..

Rating:

Claude Orlando 01-09-2020
2018 Ford Expedition Max

First time dealing thrum internet without touching a car first. Assisted with a shipping to. Vehicle was delivered in no time and got nothing less i would say even more then i was hopping for. Great honest people. Never had such a good experience buying a truck

Rating:

Butch Atlanta, GA 12-26-2019
2018 Audi A5 Convertible
I rarely write reviews, but was so happy with this experience I felt compelled to do so. Bought the car at the listing price. Delivery exceeded expectations. Every detail we discussed at purchase was attended to and some additional items not promised were also done at no additional charge. They have great stock, BEST market pricing and deliver what was promised. If you are looking for a great car and a more than fair deal on it go to Croun Plaza !
Rating:

Robert Largo, FL 06-11-2019
2018 Ford Expedition MAX
Thank you so much, great dealer! 
David went over and beyond to help us we had a great deal!!! 
The car runs amazing were so glad with our purchase!!!! Definetly Recomending check this place out first
Rating:

Mariam- Tampa, FL 05-16-2019
2017 Audi A8L

David, I just wanted to send you a note and tell you how much we enjoy the Audi A8 you sold us earlier this year. It seems like the more we drive it, the more we like it and we keep finding features we didn't know it had! Thank you for representing it so honestly to us and also for the good service, including picking us up at the airport, you provided when we picked up the car. I hope we will be able to do business again in the future. Thanks again! 

Rating:

Dave- Milford, NE 05-01-2019
2019 VW Jetta

******************************Best deal in Florida.**************************** 

Rating:

Derek- Chicago, IL 04-09-2019
2017 Porsche Boxster 718

Excellent no hassle buying experience. Thanks to Derek for his patience and taking real good care of me through all my indecisiveness. I ended up with 2017 Prsche with only 2500 miles. For the same price as others with more miles and older model years. We were there for about 45 min max from start to finish!!! Staff is excellent casual honest and welcoming. Croun Plaza the best place to buy from any vehicle ! Recommending to all!

Rating:

Matt- Pasadena, FL 12-24-2018
2019 Chevy Tahoe

Prices at Croun Plaza were extremely good compared to the market, customer service was fantastic as the guys especially David were very helpful and did his best till they delivered me the car keys. Will recommend the showroom to my friends definitely.

Rating:

Mark- Tampa, FL 11-25-2018
2015 BMW X5M

Car was exactly as described. Seller was extremely helpful, great communication!!!

Rating:

Eric- Miami, FL 09-04-2018
2016 Audi S5
My Audi S5 was delivered to me this week and I could not be happier with the car or my experience with Croun Plaza, Daivd and his team.
 
I traveled to Florida last week to see the car and finalize the purchase, but Dave was a tremendous help throughout the process. 
Not only was he readily available to discuss the facts and history of the vehicle but he was transparent and honest through the whole process. 
Dave was never pushy or did anything to make me question my decision which was so refreshing. 
Good luck finding a dealership that does that!
 
I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle fromCroun Plaza, this is how buying a car should feel!
Rating:

Bruse- Dallas, TX 08-11-2018
2018 Audi A3

The service from Croun Plaza was great. I drove all the way from Lake Charles Louisiana to suprise my wife with an A3 Audi and was very very satisfied with the purchase of this vehicle. I had to have a great amount of trust in my purchase and the guys I was dealing with because I only seen pics of the car. It is a rebuilt car but hasn't given me any problems what so ever. Tks again!

Rating:

Jason- Lake Charles, LA 07-17-2018
2015 Nissan Pathinder
As soon as I sat in the car before test driving it, I knew that I was going to buy the car. Was super clean and it drove like a brand new car. I would recommend Croun Plaza, to anyone who is looking for a luxury car for regular car price. 
Rating:

Jeff Houston, TX 06-19-2018
2012 BMW X5
Thank You Croun Plaza for a second year in the row of helping me to get myself a Birthday Present.
Every time it's a pleasure working with You guys.
Special Thanks for working very hard and getting me financed with this BMW.
Rating:

Mike- Clearwater Fl 06-04-2018
2016 Subaru Outback

Derek is total amazing. Love my Subaru!!!!

Rating:

Lori- St Petersburg, Fl 05-23-2018
2015 Subaru BRZ
Fantastic experience - straight forward, transparent and fair! 
Highly recommend doing business with Croun Plaza!
Rating:

Cinthia- Clearwater, Fl 05-03-2018
2015 Audi S5

We are happy with the new car!  I feel we got a good deal and good customer service! We would recommend Croun Plaza.

Rating:

Chris & Teresa- Farmington, MN 04-22-2018
2013 Audi A6 Premium
Bought a car from Croun and after 6 months I have to say it’s one of the best cars I’ve bought. 
Great guy and great dealership making me feel at home. Definitely would recommend buying a car from him
Rating:

Seth- Tampa, Fl 03-20-2018