Testimonials for Croun Plaza

2015 Audi A5 Convertible
We are very pleased with the Audi A5 Cabriolet.  
It looks and runs like a new one and we saved about 25k!  Some people are reluctant to buy a rebuilt car; it is the 3rd time I buy one, and I think that as long as you know the extent of the previous damage and that nothing in the front was affected it makes it a no-brainer.  
Dave was very transparent and shared all the pictures from before the repair and let me inspect the frame and the under car while it was on the lift so that makes me very confident.  
No haggle or juggling with numbers, explanations given on how the price was determined, it was a very easy and worry-free transaction.  
I'll definitely look at Croun Plaza first when I need another car !
Rating:

Yvon- Seminole, FL 06-02-2019
2018 Ford Expedition MAX
Thank you so much, great dealer! 
David went over and beyond to help us we had a great deal!!! 
The car runs amazing were so glad with our purchase!!!! Definetly Recomending check this place out first
Rating:

Mariam- Tampa, FL 05-16-2019
2017 Audi A8L

David, I just wanted to send you a note and tell you how much we enjoy the Audi A8 you sold us earlier this year. It seems like the more we drive it, the more we like it and we keep finding features we didn't know it had! Thank you for representing it so honestly to us and also for the good service, including picking us up at the airport, you provided when we picked up the car. I hope we will be able to do business again in the future. Thanks again! 

Rating:

Dave- Milford, NE 05-01-2019
2019 VW Jetta

******************************Best deal in Florida.**************************** 

Rating:

Derek- Chicago, IL 04-09-2019
2017 Porsche Boxster 718

Excellent no hassle buying experience. Thanks to Derek for his patience and taking real good care of me through all my indecisiveness. I ended up with 2017 Prsche with only 2500 miles. For the same price as others with more miles and older model years. We were there for about 45 min max from start to finish!!! Staff is excellent casual honest and welcoming. Croun Plaza the best place to buy from any vehicle ! Recommending to all!

Rating:

Matt- Pasadena, FL 12-24-2018
2019 Chevy Tahoe

Prices at Croun Plaza were extremely good compared to the market, customer service was fantastic as the guys especially David were very helpful and did his best till they delivered me the car keys. Will recommend the showroom to my friends definitely.

Rating:

Mark- Tampa, FL 11-25-2018
2015 BMW X5M

Car was exactly as described. Seller was extremely helpful, great communication!!!

Rating:

Eric- Miami, FL 09-04-2018
2016 Audi S5
My Audi S5 was delivered to me this week and I could not be happier with the car or my experience with Croun Plaza, Daivd and his team.
 
I traveled to Florida last week to see the car and finalize the purchase, but Dave was a tremendous help throughout the process. 
Not only was he readily available to discuss the facts and history of the vehicle but he was transparent and honest through the whole process. 
Dave was never pushy or did anything to make me question my decision which was so refreshing. 
Good luck finding a dealership that does that!
 
I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle fromCroun Plaza, this is how buying a car should feel!
Rating:

Bruse- Dallas, TX 08-11-2018
2018 Audi A3

The service from Croun Plaza was great. I drove all the way from Lake Charles Louisiana to suprise my wife with an A3 Audi and was very very satisfied with the purchase of this vehicle. I had to have a great amount of trust in my purchase and the guys I was dealing with because I only seen pics of the car. It is a rebuilt car but hasn't given me any problems what so ever. Tks again!

Rating:

Jason- Lake Charles, LA 07-17-2018
2014 Acura RLX
I had been watching the car online for a few weeks to see if it was still for sale. I check out the croun plaza web site and saw all the previous customer feed back comments (which were all great). 
So I drove over from Tampa to check out the 2014 Acura. As soon as I sat in the car before test driving it, I knew that I was going to buy the car. 
The was super clean and it drove like a brand new car. So I gave Serge my $500 deposit to hold the car for me. I went back one week later and purchased the car. 
Derek was super helpful. He help me get the permanent tag for the car. There was no standing in long lines at the DMV. 
He showed me the before and after pics of the car. It's was great dealing Derek, he is very helpful. He broke the price right in front of me. 
As far what I would be paying, taxes, tag, and fees. 
I would recommend Croun Plaza, to anyone who is looking for a luxury car for regular car price. 
Rating:

Mack- Tampa, fl 06-19-2018
2012 BMW X5
Thank You Croun Plaza for a second year in the row of helping me to get myself a Birthday Present.
Every time it's a pleasure working with You guys.
Special Thanks for working very hard and getting me financed with this BMW.
Rating:

Mike- Clearwater Fl 06-04-2018
2016 Subaru Outback

Derek is total amazing. Love my Subaru!!!!

Rating:

Lori- St Petersburg, Fl 05-23-2018
2015 Subaru BRZ
Fantastic experience - straight forward, transparent and fair! 
Highly recommend doing business with Croun Plaza!
Rating:

Cinthia- Clearwater, Fl 05-03-2018
2015 Audi S5

We are happy with the new car!  I feel we got a good deal and good customer service! We would recommend Croun Plaza.

Rating:

Chris & Teresa- Farmington, MN 04-22-2018
2013 Audi A6 Premium
Bought a car from Croun and after 6 months I have to say it’s one of the best cars I’ve bought. 
Great guy and great dealership making me feel at home. Definitely would recommend buying a car from him
Rating:

Seth- Tampa, Fl 03-20-2018
Audi Q7 TDI

Trust worthy and great service! We bought the car sight unseen and the car was exactly as described. Vehicle is in Great Mechanical and Cosmetic Shape! 

Definitely a good experience with Croun Plaza!
Rating:

Addison- Youngsville, LA 03-04-2018
2008 Chrysler 300C Hemi

I want to thank David for helping me with the purchase of my car.
 I purchased a Chrysler 300 from him and it was a quick process..
The whole process was completed in about 30 min. Thank you so much!

Rating:

Samantha- Largo, FL 02-17-2018
2015 Maserati Ghibli S

Discovered the exact car I wanted at Croun Plaza but had never purchased an out-of-state car before so was a little apprehensive.
David was so great every step of the way - got back to me immediately with answers to all my questions, went above and beyond in helping me get financing and all the documents I needed, arranged for an extra inspection and extra key, and had the car delivered to me quickly and in top shape.
 I was more than pleased with every part of the process. Above all else, his communication was always prompt, sincere, thorough and patient. 
Very grateful...

Rating:

Mark- Boulder, CO 02-15-2018
2015 Audi Q7

Great Car, Great Company !   
Thank you Dave for being honest, trustworthy, and great communicator. 
Love the new car !   thanks again !

Rating:

Tim- Rock Hill 02-06-2018
2009 Hummer H2

Never leave a comment but I have to let you guys know that Croun Plaza is the place to purchase your vehicle
David is the best helped me and my wife with financing and getting the best rate! 
When dealing with any car dealer you are so afraid that people are not honest; well look no further Croun Plaza is the place you can buy with confidence. 
Thanks again Serge for your great communications and service!

Rating:

George Miami 01-18-2018